Vader's Chinos.

PowerButchi

• Moderators

Just a thread about when you've met an arseholes in wrestling and they got their just rewards. 

A few years back I used to work as a Liason for Wales Comic Con, and would babysit wrestlers. Other than Dustin Rhodes who was a bit of a prick, I'd be lucky enough and get the very nicest. Me, Billy Gunn and Paul London and RVD still speak to this day. 

One year I was with Booker T, and he came with Sharmell, and they were so just dammed nice it beggars belief. They actually gave me a £200 tip. That kind of people.

At the other side of the table was Vader with green lines coming off him consisting of Gravy and Piss. Chris Hero meeting Paul Heyman in a public toilet didn't have half on this, stench wise. 

He was charging 30 quid for A Starrcade 93 poster. 60 if he signed it. Booker T was charging 20 an autograph and selfie and would have a good chat with you as it happened and Sharmell would also give you one for free if you wanted and it was a lot more pleasant.

The Liason Vader had with him was new, so he asked me to talk about Air Wick about his prices. 

"Vader pal, its a bit rich for here" 

"they've got that new money. They'll pay it. Fucking marks."

So anyway, they didn't. After being a bit racist and testing his liaisons like shit by 4pm he didn't make his guarantee. He stands up to get shitty about it. His cream Chinos split superbly. From balls to arse, they all go. 

So he goes out the back door with his bag with some grey trackies in them after throwing his Chinos on the floor. And as it happened... 

"again!" 

And as we used a stick to pick them up later to avoid the waft, there was Nutella on the biffins bridge. 

Edited by PowerButchi

• Moderators
53 minutes ago, IronSheik said:

I love these stories of fans meeting wrestlers.

Like all the anecdotes of Mick Foley being cheap as shit and sleazy and JR being a cock.