Have you ever snapped your 'banjo string'

Stylin_and_Profilin

This may have previously popped up on here but it was definitely a long time ago if it was the case.

As the title suggests, has anyone had the unfortunate situation of the banjo snapping? Mine went when i was a student but apart from a couple of hours TLC and box of tissues later to stem the bleeding it passed off without much incident, more importantly the girl in question wasn't aware and to be honest i wasn't either untill i went for a pee. None the less not a particularly pleasant experience looking down when going to the loo and seeing blood all over your apparatus and surrounding areas.

On the whole that sounds like i got off quite lightly as i've heard horror stories of people having to trek home in light coloured trousers or jeans back to their place after similar incidents and others not being able to stop the flow of blood until three or fours hours later whilst having to go stealth mode back and forward to the toilet whilst still living with their parents :cry:

Anyone got any amusing experiences to share ? Anyone had it more than once? How long were you off the job for as a result?

Not done it myself, but it happened to a friend called Sam on holiday in Malia. Our other friend called Alex had slept with a girl the night before, and Sam was the type who loved to be the head of the group and the best with the ladies - he was pretty pissed off that someone had got laid on the holiday before him. Consequently, he decided to stay up all night until he fucked someone, he was legitimately pissed off about this at the bar.

Anyway, he ended up getting with this horribly ugly girl - there's bad, and then there's her, she was absolutely hanging, and he usually has pretty good standards, he's done modeling so pulls an array of beauties. The story was that she'd shagged someone else already the night before, though I don't know if that's true, it was 12PM by time she went off to her room with Sam.