Jump to content

GTFO Award 2015


GTFO Award 2015  

133 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Recommended Posts

  • Awards Moderator

LAST YEAR'S WINNER: No winner last year, but 2013's was CURTIS AXEL.



Which wrestler did you just want to GTFO?


This doesn't mean they're the worst wrestler, or even that they're bad. You're just sick of them and want them the fuck off your screens forever, please.




(With thanks to an On Topic thread with a very similar name, which resulted in this award being brought back)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...