Jump to content

GPW: "Only The Strong Survive 2014", April 4th

Mr. Noble

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...



Team Banks def Team Gallagher...Survivors: RJM and Ashton Smith


Team Sexy Kev def Team T-Bone, Survivors: The Proven


"No DQ" British Championship Match

El Ligero def Zack Gibson (ch) to WIN the title. Gibson's title reign ends at a record breaking 406 days. This is Ligero's first title in GPW.


Team Hayes def Team Kirby. Sole Survivor: Joey Hayes


Heavyweight Title Match

When it came down to the final two, Rayne and DDL. RJM cashed in his "MITB" title shot...resulting in...


Heavyweight Title Match

Dave Rayne (ch) def RJM (Nick Maguire interfered)



The original match then resumed...(Dave Rayne and DDL left)

The Cause (ch) def Team GPW to retain, Sole Survivor: Dave Rayne

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...