Jump to content

British Wrestling Evolution - Shot at Glory

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Card for his saturday:






Winner gets a title shot at the next show.


Xarrier Libaax Jr

Billy Ray

Jason Artem

Ash Draven

Pete Dunne

Damian Dunne

Matt Money

Chris O'reilly


BWE Title Defence


Teddy Roberts © vs Devin Byrne




Ryan O'Reilly vs Jedrek Grabowski


Turbo vs Aaron Abel


Kidd Pride vs Dean Michaels

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Put me down for dvds!


As for Shaun Sikes, I hope he does turn up. Best heel and talker the company have. Can really make the crowd hate him. Dont like the Shaun the Sheep chants though. thats stupid.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

RESULTS from tonights show


Turbo beat Aaron Abel to become the 8th man in the main event ladder match.


Jedrek Grabowski beat Ryan O'Reilly


Polly beat Rhia O'Reilly and Janey B in a triple threat match


Teddy Roberts © beat Devin Byrne in a non title match


Dean Michaels beat Kidd Pride


Turbo beat Billy Ray, Jason Artem, Ash Draven, Pete Dunne, Damian Dunne, Matt Money and Chris O'reilly to get the Shot at Glory suitcase and become Number 1 contender for the BWE title.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...