Personal Low Points/The Weirdo Thread

Frankie Crisp

Honestly, posting on a wrestling fan forum is not something I'm particularly proud of.

Liking an old garage song called sweet like chocolate.

Nothing else comes to mind, but then I'm kind of ok with the whole drugged up drunken bastard things I got up to.

• Paid Members

I used to work in a shop in the Bridges in Sunderland, and went a bit mental. The manager was a complete dick head. The manager was also a good 20 stone as well. Really big Earthquake like fucker. For some reason, this twat started having ago There was only a few of us working in as well. Two people had to be on the shop floor all the time. The manager popped in on the afternoon to get some paper work, and she mentioned something about me wearing a fleece jacket (it was freezing in the shop and we were all wearing them). Since the bastard hadnt had a go at anyone else, I was obviously a bit miffed. I was told me go take it off. So I went up stairs and put my jacket on, came down stairs said "well, you can shove this job up your arse, I'm off home". When the manager tried to question me about my reasons, I tried stand my ground and for some reason I said "dont think your treating me like a muppet" about six times. The manager said "you cant just walk out, you have to give us notice" and I said "well if I dont give you any notice, you can sack me then cant you". What I really regret was as I walked out, I booted a stack of scalectrix they had on display at the front of the shop and they all clattered to the floor. I came across more Frank Spencer than Stone Cold Steve Austin. Its never done my chances of employment any harm, as its never been brought up since, but even now I look back and think I shouldnt have acted like such a prick. I hated the manager, but I definitely think I went a bit overboard. Its unlike me to kick off in such a way. Could have done without it really.